Dupont Advion Roach Bait Station - 1 Bag / 60 Stations

CART Cart Up
Cart button

Your opinion is very important for us and customers.

Title Review
Review*
Rating*
Your Name*
Location(Optional)
Ex) City,State or Country
Dupont Advion Roach Bait Station - 1 Bag / 60 Stations
5 of 5 Stars!
Customers reviews (22)

Review : Dupont Advion Roach Bait Station - 1 Bag / 60 Stations

5 Star :
(20)
4 Star :
(1)
3 Star :
(1)
2 Star :
(0)
1 Star :
(0)
5 of 5 Stars!May 12, 2010
By Marshall French
When I found that I was living with thousands of roaches I took a peek into internet to find a product which has great reviews and will kill those filthy roaches immediately. I read great reviews about Advion roach bait station. I also found out that this gel bait is non-repellent and has no known resistance. So, I bought it and applied it into places and within a week all roaches were dead. I had a roach invasion but I won thanks to this cockroach kill bait.
5 of 5 Stars!January 23, 2010
By Arthur Goldberg
This professional roach bait is the best. I will purchase this again
5 of 5 Stars!August 30, 2010
By Jason Cross
This professional roach bait bait is fantastic!!
5 of 5 Stars!April 27, 2010
By Marjorie Long
The living room of my new apartment was crawling with roaches. I was so frightened. I got those spray insecticides but they were not very effective. So my neighbor rendered a helping hand and lends me his advion roach bait station. I used it and the results were unbelievable. I decide to stick with it if I suffer any problems and I bought my own bag (contains 60. stations) to use for the future.
5 of 5 Stars!January 09, 2010
By Leah Price
Started to see results right away. Thank you so much
5 of 5 Stars!January 05, 2012
By Sidney S.
My friend told me that Advion roach bait station is best roach bait because it has an active ingredient, “Indoxacarb” which acts quickly and works by means of contact as well as ingestion. So, I bought and applied it. After the first application the roaches started to die like immediately. We haven’t seen adult roaches in weeks. This stuff is awesome. I still wake up during midnight and check everywhere for active roaches but nothing!!!
4 of 5 Stars!February 15, 2012
By Joseph
My apartment was full of red ants. They made colonies inside kitchen, toilet and in newspaper racks. One day, when my colleague came to visit my place and noticed red ants, he suggested me to try DuPont Advion Ant Bait Arena. I applied the bait at all corners of my house. Few days later, they were all gone and never came back to visit me again. I am amazed at this product would recommend anybody to try it out.
5 of 5 Stars!August 31, 2009
By Travis A.
I’m seeing a lot of positive reviews here about this product called advion roach bait station, but somehow, it didn’t work that fast for me. I successfully got rid of all the roaches, but it took me more than a week. After 3 days I saw a 30% reduction in the number of cockroaches, but as I said, it’s only after a week that I got rid of 100% of them. Any tips anyone? I guess something is wrong on my side. I didn’t read the instructions closely. But in the meantime, even if it took longer for me, I still recommend it as the roach problem is now solved!
5 of 5 Stars!October 21, 2009
By Bailey P.
I’m disappointed, but not in the product!! I’m disappointed in myself for not having used this product since the very first time. I’m a professional exterminator myself, and I should admit that most products I deal with don’t really do their job well, and I get complaints from customers. However, with advion roach bait station, the job really gets done, and my clients are happier than ever. I am now the go to person for cockroach extermination in my business and I’m very proud of it! Just wanted to thank Pestmall for giving me the possibility to offer a great service to my customers..
3 of 5 Stars!Disappointed...July 08, 2012
By Lan
I recently saw a few roaches in my condo... scared that it would get bad, I started doing research in search of a product that would help me get rid of them. I came across advion and saw the great reviews on it so I was sold. Bought 1 bag/60 stations... received it pretty quick and right away I started laying the baits out everywhere. It's been a few weeks and I keep checking if the roaches were feeding off of it and NONE has been touched!!!!!!!!! I don't know why or what the problem is but they are not feeding off of it. Sigh... I had so much hope for this product but it disappointed me, and now I don't know what to do with all these baits. I'm thinking that I got a bag that possibly the gel is dried out or expired. Soooo disappointed!!!
5 of 5 Stars!February 27, 2010
By Jill Barnes
I highly recommend this product.
5 of 5 Stars!This Works!!July 19, 2012
By Vicki Krueger (St Louis, Mo.)
I have never used anything that works in removing roaches like this product.. This product not only works but keeps working. No messy smells and not hard to use. It is pure joy to enter my kitchen and not see any roaches.
5 of 5 Stars!May 26, 2010
By Betsy McCullough
I am a pest control professional, so I know that roaches are capable of spreading diseases in humans by contaminating food and eating utensils. So, when I found German roaches at my place I knew what I had to use. I recommend advion roach bait. It's far more superior than other products I've used for roach control
5 of 5 Stars!February 19, 2011
By Gary Weinstein
Cockroaches used to live in my house more than I used to . I used to see them roam freely and the numbers of roaches were increasing day by day. So the bugman who lives next door, told me to get a bag of Dupont Advion Roach Bait Station. So I got one and used it. Then miracle happened. I was amazed. Over the few days, I only had to pick dead roaches and get them into trash. Till today, I haven’t seen any living roaches. This roach bait station really works, its quick and it is the best in the market.
5 of 5 Stars!December 21, 2009
By Darrell M.
Bought this to try at home as the kids hate cockroaches. Honestly, didn’t think that advion roach bait station would work (mainly because of its price, considering I always favoured professional exterminators in the past). To my surprise, it did! Within 2 days, the house actually looked like ours instead of the cockroaches’! Another thing I liked was the fast 1 day shipping Pestmall provided. I really value my time and I appreciate the fact that Pestmall took care of that too. Also, it’s been 1 week since I ordered, and the roaches didn’t come back – so yeah, it is long lasting.
5 of 5 Stars!April 25, 2011
By Darlene Hawkins
An exterminator friend of mine recommended this to me and I bought this. We moved to an new location in an apartment and neighbors were "tolerable" about the German roaches. How can they be? I don't know. Anyways, they lived with roaches but we couldn’t do it. A huge infestation was there at our house. German roaches were everywhere including kitchen and bedrooms. We couldn’t sleep because we were scared that they will crawl on us. I tried a lot of different sprays and even different types of Bait but none worked quite as well as the Advion roach bait station.
5 of 5 Stars!March 01, 2011
By Amy Peters
advion roach bait-I will definitely be buying again, if ever needed
5 of 5 Stars!September 25, 2011
By Henry W.
Satisfied with my purchase. I bought this product to get rid of the infestation we had at the warehouse. I told everyone at work to tell them that they had 4 days off, since it might take a while for all the cockroaches to be eliminated. I called them the very next day to tell them they had only 1 day off instead of 4. The roach bait station actually dealt with the creatures within 6 hours, but didn’t want to ruin the workers’ evening, that’s why I gave them the day off!
5 of 5 Stars!August 22, 2011By Doris Bunn
5 of 5 Stars!March 11, 2011By Yvonne Shannon
5 of 5 Stars!August 28, 2010By Danny Barber
5 of 5 Stars!August 22, 2010By Karl McLaughlin

  Where to buy the best do it yourself pest control products
including Dupont Advion Roach Bait Station - 1 Bag / 60 Stations insecticides and spray for bug treatments?

It's cheap, effective, and will kill any pest.
Our Atlanta based store has products you won't find in Home Depot, Lowe's, Walmart or other hardware stores. Have questions? For more information or reviews on products, browse our site!